Change Location × Philadelphia

    Recent Locations

      Special Exhibition Tours in Wilmington


      • Special Exhibition Tours Photo #1
      1 of 1
      June 29, 2019

      Saturday   2:00 PM (on various days)

      2301 Kentmere Parkway
      Wilmington, Delaware 19806

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Special Exhibition Tours

      Tour Relational Undercurrents: Contemporary Art of the Caribbean Archipelago with a Museum Guide in English, Free with admission.
      English Tours
      Saturday, June 22 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, June 29 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, July 6 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, July 13 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, July 20 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, July 27 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, August 10 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, August 17 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, August 24 | 2:00 p.m.
      Saturday, August 31 | 2:00 p.m.

      Cost: Free - Free with museum admission.

      Categories: Art Galleries & Exhibits | Museums & Attractions

      This event repeats on various days: Jul 25, Jul 27, Jul 28

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.